Thala Ajith’s Vivegam will have seven songs composed by the talented Anirudh Ravichander. The composer himself had posted a video on his Twitter page recently and revealed this information that the album will have seven songs. Out of the seven songs, the first track Surviva will be out today on the online music listening portal Savnn.

There is a buzz that the audio of Vivegam will be out by the last week of July without any grand audio launch. Sony Music South has acquired the audio rights of Vivegam and they are confident that the album will perform extremely well in the music market.

Vivegam is expected to release on August 10.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here